Alabama, Oregon, Florida State, Ohio State make first College Football Playoff

Alabama will meet Ohio State and Oregon will face Florida State in the inaugural College Football Playoff on New Year’s Day… Watch it LIVE at Theory!

Alabama, Oregon, Florida State and Ohio State are revealed as the top four teams in the nation and will take part in the inaugural College Football Playoff. The top four seeds will play in the Sugar and Rose Bowls Jan. 1, with No. 1 Alabama playing No. 4 Ohio State in New Orleans at 7:30 p.m and No. 2 Oregon playing No. 3 Florida State in Pasadena, Calif. at 4 p.m.

The winners of those games will meet for the national championship on Jan. 12 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

With over 30 plasma TV screens to choose from, you’re guaranteed not to miss a second of these epic games. Don’t forget we’ve got New Year’s Day specials all day long including:
– $5 Smash burgers

– $4 seasonal drafts

– $7 Grey Goose

– $5 20oz Miller Lite & Coors Light drafts

We pride ourself on being better than your typical sports bar when it comes to food, service and comfort – There really is no better place to be this New Year’s Day than Theory. So click here to reserve your table today!